Atlanta Braves

The Good Country carried its first Atlanta Braves baseball Game in 1990 and has carried every season since. Below you will find a schedule for local air times. Click on the Braves logo for a link to their webpage.

 

2017 Sports Broadcast Schedule (Home Games Are In Bold)
Day Date Time Team Results
Monday 5/1/2017 Mets L 5 / 7
Tuesday 5/2/2017 Mets W 9 / 7
Wednesday 5/3/2017 Mets L 5 / 16
Thursday 5/4/2017 Mets Postponed
Friday 5/5/2017 Cardinals L 0 / 10
Saturday 5/6/2017 Cardinals L 3 / 5
Sunday 5/7/2017 Cardinals L 4 / 6
Monday 5/8/2017 Off
Tuesday 5/9/2017 Astros L 3 / 8
Wednesday 5/10/2017 Astros L 2 / 4
Thursday 5/11/2017 Off
Friday 5/12/2017 Marlins W 8 / 4
Saturday 5/13/2017 Marlins W 3 / 1
Sunday 5/14/2017 Marlins L 3 / 1
Monday 5/15/2017 Blue Jays W 10 / 6
Tuesday 5/16/2017 Blue Jays W 9 / 5
Wednesday 5/17/2017 Blue Jays W 8 / 4
Thursday 5/18/2017 Blue Jays L 0 / 9
Friday 5/19/2017 Nationals W 7 / 4
Saturday 5/20/2017 Nationals W 5 / 2
Sunday 5/21/2017 Nationals L 3 / 2
Monday 5/22/2017 Pirates W 5 / 2
Tuesday 5/23/2017 Pirates W 6 / 5
Wednesday 5/24/2017 5:20 PM Pirates
Thursday 5/25/2017 9:55 AM Pirates
Friday 5/26/2017 8:00 PM Giants
Saturday 5/27/2017 7:50 PM Giants
Sunday 5/28/2017 1:50 PM Giants
Monday 5/29/2017 6:52 PM Angels
Tuesday 5/30/2017 7:52 PM Angels
Wednesday 5/31/2017 7:52 PM Angels
Copyright ©2016 The Good Country. All Rights Reserved